top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Daisy Lane


Hello and Happy Wednesday! Today I wanted to share with you a card I made with a new set they gave us at Onstage this last weekend. It's called Daisy Lane and it not only coordinates nicely with the current Daisy Delight stamp set and Daisy Punch....it will also be debuted with another smaller punch called Medium Daisy. Woooo Hoooo I'm really excited about this because you will be able to layer both sizes together to make some awesome Gerber Style daisy's WHAAAAT? just think of all the possibilities we will have with two daisy punches! I'm really liking the foliage in this new set as well. Though similar to the old daisy set the new one has a more realistic vibe to it. The best part is we will get to have BOTH sets and Both Punches in the upcoming catalog June 4, 2019.

Speaking of that new catalog....if you don't have a demonstrator and would like to get a FREE catalog then email me and let me know by the 29th of this month and I can get one shipped to you. I have to have my customer selector filled out by the end of this month so if you want to get on it then shoot me an email with your info and I can make that happen!

 

Just look at how pretty the cover is! So excited to be getting my pre order so I can play and share some samples. Exciting times.

Now if you have't gotten everything you wanted out of the old catalog don't worry, it's still current until June 3rd but I can tell you the consumables like the out going In Colors and ribbons and embellishments will sell out fast. So don't delay to long or you may not be able to get them.

I'll leave you with one more look at this fun Daisy Lane card. Thank You so much for stopping in. Have a great and HAPPY STAMPING...CAROL

 

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page