top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Amazing Life Polka Dot


Amazing Life Stamp Set

Hi everyone, Today I wanted to share with you a sweet card I made using the Amazing Life stamp set. This was a simple project just using a couple sponge daubers and two colors of ink to create a polka dot background on whisper white. I then stamped the sentiment in tuxedo black ink and colored in the happy and the banner using stampin blends. I added a couple snips of ribbon folded in half to the back and adhered the whole thing down with stampin dimensionals.

By stamping the tip of the dauber down and giving it a little twist in place it creates a fun texture to the dots. You can find this set in the Occasions catalog on page 28 and don't forget to grab the bundle and get the rectangle stitched framelits as well. The colors I used were Granny Apple Green and Daffodil Delight. I'll have a complete project list below. Have an awesome Sunday.

Happy Stamping....CAROL

 

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page