top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Best Catch card


Hello and Happy Saturday,

Today I want to show you a card I made using the Best Catch stamp set. This set is in the 2019 Occasions catalog. It comes in a bundle with the stamp set and Catch of the Day framelits for a 10% discount..... or you can get them individually.

With this card I used some Brusho powder for the background on Shimmery White cardstock. I then stamped the fish and watercolored him in. I cut the fish, the fly and the grass elements with the frameits. I love the way this card came out, here's a closer look....

I have a heck of a time coming up with masculine cards and this set makes it easy to create just that.

I'll leave you now with a product list and cut this post short. I have been feeling a little under the weather today so I think I'm just going to take it easy and grab some ME time this evening. I'll be back tomorrow with a fun little Birthday Card idea for you.

Thank You for stopping by....HAPPY STAMPING...CAROL

 

40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page