top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Meant To Be Stamp Set


Hello and Welcome,

Today I want to share with you a card made with the Meant To Be stamp set and the Be Mine stitched framelits. I added in some of the All My Love dsp paper as well. I love this Suite of products....they make some of the most beautiful Valentine's cards. On this card I added a strip of DSP to the card base and added a length of ribbon down the center. I then stamped the open heart image with the flowers on the side and colored it in with some stampin write markers. You can easily do this with blends or watercolor pencils whatever you have on hand. I cut it out withthe coordinating framelit and using some stampin dimensionals i adhered it to the card front. I added a few pearl Jewels to finish it off. This color combo of Crumb Cake, Lovely Lipstick and Flirty Flamingo is so pretty. If you look closely tho the dsp has a hint of Balmy Blue in it as well. Love it!

I'm off to get some things done today so I hope you have an awesome day! Thank You for stopping in. If I can help you with anything please let me know!

Happy Stamping......CAROL

 

31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page