top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Forever Lovely


Forever Lovely by Stampin Up

Hi everyone,

I just wanted to take a moment and share with you a fun card I made using the Forever Lovely stamp set and the Lovely Flowers edgelits.

What can i say? These products are so wonderful and make super pretty cards. The stamp set is what I would call a two step style....you stamp the flowers in one step and then the leaves in the second. The edgelits just compliment the images so well. I added some of the Happiness blooms enamel dots to the center of these die cut flowers....super sweet.

When you open the card you still get the stamped effects on the inside with plenty of room for your thoughts.

It's Monday and here that means it's errands day so I'm headed to out to get a few things done but I will be back later to do some more stamping. Hope you are enjoying Sale A Bration and I'm so happy for all of you who have been shopping with me. It really makes this all worth while! THANK YOU! Have a great rest of your day and HAPPY STAMPING...CAROL

 

89 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page