top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Meant to Be and All My Love


All My Love DSP

Hello and Welcome,

Today I wanted to share with you a couple different treat boxes to coordinate with Yesterday's cards. Above you will see a couple clear tiny treat boxes that i decorated with the All My Love dsp and I added a couple stamped elements using the Meant To Be stamp set. These little boxes are so sweet and super easy to dress up for any occasion. All I did was cut some dsp to 2 x 6 inches and scored them at two inches from each end. I did have to trim a hair off of each side so they wouldn't buckle when you closed up the boxes. The one on the left was just one strip, but the one on the right I used two strips. By doing that it made all four sides covered but left the top open. I then just stamped a couple heart images and punched them out using the 1 3/8 scallop punch and the 1 1/2 circle punch. The box on the right I used a die shape from the coordinating dies in this suite of products.

I then just wrapped the boxes with the All My Love ribbon.

This next box works so well with all of these products too. It's the Kraft Pillow box from the Annual Catalog and I just used a 3 x 6 inch strip of dsp and wrapped the belly of the box I added a couple die cut images again from this same suite and on the Lovely Lipstick heart shape I heat embossed the sentiment with white embossing powder. I finished it off by wrapping it with a length of ribbon and tying a simple knot.

So Here is a look at all of them together... Super Cute right???? I did all of this in one sitting and it literally only took me about 45 min to think them up and create them. Not too bad right? These would make awesome little gifts for that special someone and you could leave them around the house here and there packed with a cute surprise for that special someone.

Hope this gives you some fun ideas and shows you how awesome all these products in this suite are. Have a great day everyone. If you have any questions please just ask, that's what I'm here for.

Happy Stamping...CAROL

 

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page