top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Varied Vases


Varied Vases

Hey Guys,

Hope your Holiday was fun. Whew we made it through another one. Now we wait for the best time of the stampin' year!

SALE a BRATION is almost here! Yaaaaaay! I have been pretty busy these last couple of weeks but I'm about to place an order for some Occasions and Sale A Bration items. Have you gotten your copies of the brochures yet? I know the ones I mailed out have started to arrive in peoples mailboxes so if you haven't gotten them yet be on the lookout! I cannot post the PDFs of the catalogs on my blog until they actually go live on January 3rd.

Today I wanted to share with you a fun Annual Catalog set called Varied Vases. The cool thing about this set is that there is a sister set coming in the Occasions Catalog. Yaaaaaay! Like I said I haven't placed my order yet so I don't have it to show you, but I'm going to be placing it soon and that sister set is going to be on it for certain. Take this as a warning you are going to be seeing more and more of this fun bundle of products. Right now you can get this bundle with the stamp set and matching punch on page 45 of the Annual Catalog. I love the mix of sentiments and all the different ways you can build a card with it. You are going to love it.

These two cards are some small note cards I made and the beauty of them is they are easily created with Stamps, Ink and Cardstock.

The first card was done with just two colors of ink. Petal Pink and Pear Pizzazz. The second was done with black ink and then touched with a bit of Calypso Coral and a little Pool Party stampin blends marker to get the look of water in the bud vase. Sweet right?

There are 34 stamps in this set and you can mix and match the images to make all sorts of different combinations and looks. It really gives you a lot of Bang for your buck! I love sets that do that! The more millage the better. LOL

Alright I'm off to get some after Christmas errands done. Have a great day....Thank You for stopping in and lets all get excited for the New Occasions Catalog and Sale A Bration event coming in just about a week and a half! Wooo Hooo!

HAPPY STAMPING.....CAROL!

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page