top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Snowflake Showcase is leaving...


Snow is Glistening watercolor

Tomorrow is the last day to get these awesome products. If you haven't yet then be sure to get them before they are gone. I don't usually keep retired sets but these are ones that I will have in my stash for a long time! I'm really sad to see them go.

This card was done with the Balmy Blue cardstock and I embossed the front with the Softly Falling TIEF I then used a piece of shimmering white cardstock that I cut to 4.25 x 2.75 and using an aqua painter with water and a clear block stamped in the Balmy Blue ink I created a nice watercolor wash on my paper. Once that was dry I stamped the sentiment in Balmy Blue ink at the top and then added in some white snowflakes cut with the Snowfall thinlits. and a single silver snowflake in the center of the large one. I then added some Rhinestone Basic Jewels around the front of the card to add a little bling.

Simple yet stunning design that would be great for your Holiday cards. I'm going to leave you now with a product list for this card and then some photo's of previous cards I've made with this whole Suite of products.

Have a great day and Happy Stamping....CAROL

 

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page