top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Low Inventory Holiday Items

Hey Everyone, Just a heads up, Stampin' Up! has updated a list of Holiday Catalog Items that are being flagged for Low Inventory. So much so that they are not expected to last much longer. If you have had your eye on any of the items listed below, you better be sure to get your orders in now or risk not being able to get them. These items are not expected to be replenished before the end of the sales period. We don’t know when these products will go out of stock, but it’s possible some may run out as early as next week so don't wait. Let me know if I can assist you in placing your orders. By clicking on the item pictures below it will direct you to my online store. Happy Shopping.....CAROL

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page