top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Coming Soon...


Hi Everyone, I just wanted to take a minute and share with you a fun new Suite of products that will be available starting November 1st. THURSDAY! Wooo Hooo! This gorgeous line up of products will be perfect for your Holiday cards and decor. Today though, I'm going to share with you a video from Stampin' Up! showing you all the awesome products coming in this Suite. I haven't yet gotten my order but when I do I'll be sharing some more ideas. I should be getting my stuff on Thursday so it's going to be a Frosty snowflake filled weekend for me! I might have to put on the Hallmark channel and make some hot cocoa. LOL

So enjoy this look and remember these will become available November 1st. They will be a limited offer so keep that in mind. You'll want to get them right away.

Have a great day! Happy Stamping.....CAROL

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page