top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Love Never Melts


Spirited Snowmen

Hello everyone, How is you week going? Today I wanted to share a card using the Spirited Snowmen Set. This image here is why I got this fun set. It's just the sweetest. Besides These snowmen images in this set are super quick to add color to.

I used a base of Soft Suede and on a scrap of Whisper White I stamped the image in Tuxedo Black Momento ink....Remember if you are going to color with the Stampin' Blends Alcohol Markers you need to use the Momento ink pad. I used Real Red, Old Olive, Soft Suede, Smoky Slate. I think I ended up using the Flirty Flamingo for a pinkish heart. LOL Then I colored outside the image with the Light Pool Party marker. Just play around with it and use whatever colors you have on hand. The sentiment was stamped in black and then I stamped the little snowflakes over it in Pool Party ink. I added some dimensionals to the back and put it in place. Let's take a look at the whole set again...

These guys are just too cute right?? You can find them in the 2018 Holiday Catalog along with some other great samples of this set. I'll also have some links back to previous posts where I used this set below.

Hope you have a great day....Thanks for stopping in. I'm off to do some house chores today because my foot is finally starting to feel a bit better. Yaaaaay! Man being laid up is really no fun!

Happy Stamping Everyone....CAROL

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page