top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Congratulations Petal Pallet


Petal Pallet

Hello and Welcome,

How many of you have seen the new embossing mats that Stampin' Up is now carrying? You can find them on page 221 of the 2018-2019 Annual Catalog. I got these a while back but hadn't really done much with them. So I decided to pull them out and give them a whirl. If you look at this card you can see how on the Petal Pink layer I have embossed the border with a thinlit die instead of a folder. That's the cool feature of the new embossing mats. You can make an embossed image out of and framelit or thinlit. Now I could try to explain just how I did this but to be honest I'd rather just share with you the link to the video I watched where Terri explains it so much better than I could even try to.

So check out the video here and be glad I didn't confuse you with my explanation. LOL

I have included a product list below so you can see what I used.

I'm still on my trip so I'm gonna keep this super short today. We will be traveling home tomorrow....but check out the video and I'll be back tomorrow with another fun card to share.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page