top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

A Cup Of Warmth


Hello....

Today's card is another one using the Buffalo Check background stamp. I paired it with the Coffee Cafe and the Falling For Leaves stamp sets. I was really just playing around with this and sort of let the pieces fall wherever. LOL

I'm not going to go into a lot of detail with this one but I will provide a products list for ya. I just wanted to share the fun fall and warmth feel of this fun card. We've had rain all week here in South Texas but unfortunately the warm weather is still here. It's been sweltering moist yuck. LOL So doing Fall and Winter projects is kind of weird. Yep....I'm looking forward to some cooler weather. If I don't get it soon here then maybe I'll get it on my trip Northeast in a few weeks.

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page