top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Petal Promenade Thank You


Hello and welcome....Today I decided to change it up a bit and switch back to some Annual Catalog products. I ordered this beautiful Petal Promenade designer series paper and have notice that I've barely used it. What??? That can't be. LOL In all actuality I needed Thank You card and this paper was just too pretty not to use.

Let's take a look at the card....

Simple enough right? But i love the elegant look to it. Here's what I did...

I started with a base of Thick Whisper White cardstock and I cut it to 4.25 x 11 and scored it at 5.5 I grabbed a print of this beautiful paper and cut it to 4 x 4.25 and layered it on the base with some snail. I then used a pearlized doily to back my sentiment layer. The sentiment was stamped in Petal Pink ink and punched with the scalloped circle punch. I then stamped the label image in So Saffron ink and punched it out using the Pretty Label Punch. I layered them all up with some stampin dimensionals and that was that.

Super Quick......and easy.......and it's a great design for a last minute card.

This pack of DSP is just so gorgeous and on one side you have picture style images of flowers and the other side is a graphic image so you get some great double duty with this paper.

Hope you have enjoyed today's card share....I'm off to get some errands done then do some house chores. I have links below of the products I used today. If you need any of them just clik the image and it will take you to my online store for easy ordering.

Have a great day....HAPPY STAMPING...CAROL

40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page