top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

The New Falling Leaves Bundle


Hello and Welcome to today's card share. I loved yesterday's card so much I just had to play with this bundle some more. I know I've already told you but I love love love this bundle. I again paired it with the Nature's Poem dsp pack and I took my color combination from the paper. Cajun Craze, Mint Macron and Whisper White.

I'm not sure that I would ever have thought to put these colors together. So if you are ever stuck on what color combinations to use take a close look at the colors used in the different designer series paper packs. There's inspiration there.

Also if you look closely at this card I used the Subtle Embossing Folder on my die cuts. This subtle folder is a nice added texture that is well....subtle so to speak but better than just a flat look. Man I hope I'm making sense with this LOL You get what I mean right? Of course you do.

I'm so excited for September 5 to get here so that you can order these awesome Holiday Catalog products. This catalog is packed full of great stamps and die bundles and the papers.....wow so many pretty options for your Holiday projects. You are going to Love it I just know it.

Have you received your copy of the Holiday Catalog? I know some of my customers have started getting them. If you'd like one and don't have a Demonstrator of your own then shoot me an email and I can get one sent out to you.

Below you will find a list of the products I used and you can just click on them to add them to your shopping bag on my online store. Easy Peasy!

Thank You so much for stopping in.....Have a great WEEKEND! Happy Stamping...CAROL

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page