top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Happy to my Day


Country Home stamp set

Hi Everyone...

Today's card share is another one from the Country Home stamp set. I love coloring up the images in this set. I used the Stampin' Blends alcohol markers to color it in. I also used the Basket Weave embossing folder for the background, and a few scraps of the Country Lane DSP. For the sentiment I stamped it in Rich Razzleberry on a scrap of Whisper White card stock and cut it out with the Stitched Framelits. I love that the sentiments in this set are versatile. I mean ....this one could honestly be used all year long.

Remember that Bonus Days are currently going on...

For every $50 you spend in August before tax and shipping you'll earn a bonus code for $5 off your order in the month of September. Yes the codes can be stacked on the same order and yes you can earn multiple codes on one order. So if you spend $100 you get two codes if you spend $150 you get three codes and so on.

Be sure to save your codes when you get them because they cannot be reissued and it's your responsibility to keep track of them. When I get my email with the codes I screen shot it each time. You can also print them off and keep them in a safe place until September when you want to use them.

Well that's what i have to share for today! Hope your weekend is awesome!

HAPPY STAMPING....CAROL

72 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page