top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

You're A Blessing


Graceful Garden Stamp Set

Hey guys......I'm back.....! LOL I took a bit of a vaca from posting but I'm back to it again now. Wow....July 31st! How did that happen? There's a lot going on in the Stampin' Up! world today! Today is officially the last day for the Join Stampin' Up! promotion where you can earn a complete set of 10 ink pads from a color family of your choice for signing up to be a Demonstrator. Wow what a great deal. So if join and spend just $99 on your starter kit you will get $125 of your choice in products as well as a full set of ten ink pads from the color family of your choice! So if you have thought about joining Stampin' Up! or just want to get a discount on your stamping supplies today is the last day to take advantage of this great promotion. I would love to have you on my team. Just click the photo below and it will take you to the sign up page.

Also ending today is the Buy 3 Get 1 FREE promotion for our beautiful Designer Series Papers. Now you know I jumped on this promotion! LOL What a fun deal and all these papers are just Gorgeous! So be sure to finalize your orders today to get this awesome deal! On the graphic below it lists the packs that are in this promotion!

Now starting tomorrow we have some new specials that are beginning and I will be able to share more with you then, but for now today is the very last day you can get these deals mentioned above. So get your orders in.

Let's talk about today's card share!

I used the lovely Graceful Garden stamp set and some of the Grapefruit Grove striped dsp from the In Color dsp stack. I love the look of that striped background. The banner piece was cut from the Petal Pink cardstock and I stamped on it with the fun background image in this set using Grapefruit Grove ink. I stamped the rose and a couple extra leaves using Smokey Slate ink and colored them in with the Watercolor Pencils and Aqua Painter that i talked about in my previous post. I cut them out by hand and using dimensionals added them to my project. The sentiment was stamped in Grapefruit Grove as well and I cut it out using the Stitched Shapes Framelits. I finished off the card with a paper clip from the Embellishment kit and tied a white bakers twine bow to it. The color combination here came out so pretty. I just love it.

Besure sure to come back tomorrow as I will have the low down on the promotions for August. Oh and for those of you that have ordered from me in the past I have put you in for the Holiday Catalog......YES it's that time again! The Holiday Catalog will go live September 5th You should be receiving your copy about mid August. I got my fist peek at it yesterday .......OMG if Christmas Cards and projects are your thing then you are going to LOVE LOVE LOVE this Holiday Catalog. I get to preorder starting tomorrow .... yes the perks of being a demonstrator...so I'll start sharing some products from it when that order comes in. So be looking for that. Oh and if you sign up to be a demo today you too can get early looks at the awesome upcoming Holiday catalog and be able to order before the public can! (Just a thought I thought I would throw out there)!

Have a great day everyone.....Thank You so much for stopping in.

HAPPY STAMPING.....CAROL

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page