top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Broke Stampers Unite Challenge


BSU sketch challenge

Hey guys, Your bonus post today is for the Broke Stampers Unite Challenge. We are a couple days late but that's okay. This week was a sketch challenge week. I'm not going to get too involved in explaining what I did here but I used the Love What You Do suite of products to make up this fun friend card. Let's take a look at the sketch...

Easy enough right? Now I want to ask you to play along with us and make a card using this sketch and post it to our Facebook Page HERE and show us what you came up with. But first I want you to hop on over to Terri's Blog Here and see what she came up with for the challenge.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page