top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Celebrating You


Hey guys....Today's card is another one from the Hand Delivered stamp set. Love this set it's so cute and can be used for so much.

I just made a simple card base with Night of Navy cardstock and embossed it with the Polka Dot basics embossing folder 143709. I then used a piece of Whisper White that was 4.25 x 2.75 and on it I stamped the balloon bouquet and the girl pieces in tuxedo black momento. I colored in the balloons and such using the Stampin' Blends markers. I layered that all on a piece of Real Red cardstock cut just an 1/8 of an inch larger than the white. I used stampin dimensionals to pop it up on the card front. Another simple card and made even more easier by using the Stamparatus to position everything just perfect. Below I have given you another look at the whole stamp set and all the awesome images included. This is a set that can be chosen as your stampin rewards when submitting a workshop order or personal order of $150.

Hope you day is going well....the weekend is finally at hand! Most of the schools in the area here are out for the summer so let the summer games begin! Hahahaha HAPPY STAMPING....CAROL

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page