top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Delightfully Detailed DSP


Delightfully Detailed DSP

Hey everyone...

How is your day going today? I just wanted to take a minute and share with you a card I made using the Delightfully Detailed Specialty Designer Series paper pack. I almost overlooked this paper pack as meh.....it' alright. BUT then I accidentally ordered it not only once but TWICE! hahaha yeah it's a challenge being me sometimes. LOL So I now have this paper and think okay lets open it and see what all the fuss is about......UM WOW....this laser cut paper and the way they packaged it is so cool. let me see if I can get some pics of it that might do it justice...

The first two pics are of each sheet. One sheet has a full page image that you can use as is for like a scrap page or Frame background or get this...snip out sections of the design and use them for your cards or projects. The second full page is full of boarder images as well as panels that are card front sized. Like the one I used on today's card. I just glued the panel to the card base and embellished it with a sentiment and ribbon. SUPER SIMPLE just like I like to make. Now a couple more great features of this dsp pack is you get 4 sheets of the two page designs and...the best part is.....you have Whisper White on one side....and if you flip it over you have Very Vanilla on the other. SAHWEEEET! Oh and think of adding color to it using an aqua painter or sponge daubers. Oh her even the Stampin' Blends.....Mind Blown! So I'm really glad I accidentally order this dsp or I might have overlooked it all together. So if these pieces look like something you'd like to work with and a way to add beautiful backgrounds to your cards (layering elements is all the rage right now) then you gotta get this awesome DSP pack. It's currently available in the Annual Catalog item number is 146907 and it sell for $14.00 a pack. You can order it here in my online store. You will want this in your stash for sure. ....Have a great day...I'm off to spend the afternoon with the Hubby. HAPPY STAMPING....CAROL

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page