top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Hand Delivered


Hand Delivered stamp set

Hey everyone....Today I wanted to feature a card I made using the Hand Delivered Host Set. What is a Host Set? Well when you submit orders totaling $150 or more you qualify for Stampin' Rewards. 10% of your total over $150 In the back of the New Annual Stampin' Up! catalog there are several sets that are price marked especially for stampin rewards. It's the only way you can get those sets. Well this set is one of them.

Here let me show you the whole stamp set.

Isn't it just cute? There are so many uses for this set and it comes with some great greetings. My card today took on the School Graduation theme but look at those fun Balloons and the Cake. So Birthday's or Weddings, Graduations or just a simple I miss you or Thank You! Gah....So CUTE! So as you are submitting your orders for all the new catalog goodies be sure to check out those stamps in the back lets see I think they are pages... 226-229.

On today's card I simply stamped the images in Tuxedo Momento Black and colored them in with some Stampin' Blends and a couple regular Stampin' Write markers but you could easily watercolor them as well.

Hope you are having a good start to your week. Have you had a chance to check out the new catalog? Did you look at it online or do you already have a hard copy? If you don't have one yet and would like me to be your demonstrator I can mail you a catalog. You just need to email me with your name and address. You can find my email in the footer below. There are so many awesome new products available this year! You are going to love it.

You can order all these awesome products in my online store here. If you have any questions by all means shoot me an email and I'll get right back to you on it. HAPPY STAMPING......CAROL

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page