top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

A Good Day


A Good Day stamp set

Hey Guys....Welcome to today's card share. Again playing with some new colors that are soon to be released. The base of this card was done with Soft Sea Foam cardstock On it I adhered a piece of Garden Impressions Designer Series Paper that I cut to 3.75 x 5. I layered a piece of Vellum cardstock over the DSP. I then punched a circle using the 2 in punch #133782 in some Shaded Spruce Cardstock. This shaded spruce is another new color added this year. I stamped my sentiment image using Melon Mambo ink and punched it out with the scalloped 1 3/8 in circle punch # 146139. after adding some ribbon I adhered it to the shaded spruce circle with some Stampin' Dimensionals.

I really love this new Garden Impressions DSP. I love how pretty it is and I'm definitely going to use this a lot.

The new catalog goes live in just a few more days. I cannot wait until I can share it with you. I will have a link to the digital version posted here on my website on June 1st. There are a lot of fun new products and stamps coming. I'm excited to get my hands on them and share with you! Oh and the new colors....Wow so pretty. EEEEK I can't wait.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page