top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Lovely Floral Thank You


Lovely Floral

Hi Guys....Just a quick pop in today. I wanted to show you this fun card I made yesterday using the Lovely Floral Dynamic Textured Impression Embossing Folder from the Share What You Love bundles. With this card I started with a base of Calypso Coral and I then cut a layer of Whisper White to 4 x 5.25 and I ran it through the big shot in the Lovely Floral folder. I then colored it in using the Aqua Painter and various ink pads. Just having a relaxing time adding color. I then cut out a flower from one of the Share What You Love DSP papers and then with some Pear Pizzazz cardstock I punched a leaf out with the Leaf Punch. I layered them on the front of my Whisper White that I colored on with some stampin dimensionals. I finished by stamping my sentiment in Tranquil Tide ink and added some colored pearls from the SWYL bundle as well. Oh I almost forgot, when I got don I thought it needed a little something extra so i took my aqua painter and dipped it in some Mint Macaron and flicked it above my card front to give me those fun splatters. Cute Right?

I'm sitting here now waiting for the UPS man to get here with my new INK and CARDSTOCK colors so I can have a play with the new color palette. He's running a bit late today though. UGH I despise having to wait lol

I hope you have enjoyed today's card share. Thank You so much for stopping in. Hope you have a great evening and I'll see you back here tomorrow.

HAPPY STAMPING.....CAROL

47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page