top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Lovely Floral


Lovely Floral TIEF

Hi Guys.....Whew...I've been busy busy lately but i did carve in some time to get in the stamp room to create today. This card uses the Lovely Floral Dynamic Textured Impressions Embossing Folder. This folder is part of the Share What You Love Bundle that's available now. As well as the embellishment kit that is also available in this bundle. I did add a few elements from the Petal Palette Suite. So let my take you through the steps.

First of all I cut a card base of Powder Pink cardstock to 11 x 4.25 and scored and folded it at 5.5. I then ran it through the Big Shot using that Lovely Floral folder I mentioned above. So while I had the big shot out i used some Very Vanilla cardstock and cut out the lacy piece from the Petal Palette Suite that's in the Occasions Catalog. Yup...The products in that catalog are available still until the end of the month. There's a bundle price for the stamps and framelits until then as well. BUT once the new catalog goes live they will only be available separately with out the bundle discount. (so keep that in mind) Once I got my card base embossed and my framelit lace cut out I grabbed one of the laser cut labels from the embellishment kit and stamped my sentiment from the Petal Palette stamp set using Garden Green ink. I added some of these gorgeous colored pearls also in this bundle to just add a bit of delicate color. So now that I have all of my elements ready I took a strip of the mini striped Lemon Lime Twist ribbon and angle cut the ends. I glued it down on the front of the card base. I then glued down the Lacy die cut piece. and then finally with some Stampin' Dimensionals I stuck down my stamped label.

It came out so stunning and delicate I love it. It really only took me about 10 minutes to put it together which I LOVE LOVE LOVE. I love simple and quick.

Are you getting excited for the new catalog to come out? Do you have a demonstrator sending you one? If not and you need a Demonstrator leave me a comment or send me an email at stampinwithcarolread@gmail.com and I can get one sent out to you if you'd like. I would love to be your Demonstrator.

So that's what I have for today....Hope your day was great! Thank You so much for stopping in. HAPPY STAMPING...CAROL

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page