top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

2018-20 In Colors


Hello how's your Saturday going??? Mines going pretty good! We started out Cinco De Mayo with some yummy breakfast tacos and are planning some super delicious tacos for dinner. Gives hubby something to keep busy with while I stamp LOL I played a little with the new IN Colors I only have the ink pads right now but I'm hoping to get the rest of the products soon. But making the best of what I have. I put together a few samples.

From the top we have ....Call Me Clover and Yeah...I Know....it's this set again but I'm telling ya....it's such a fabulous Suite of Products....Pineapple Punch then there's Blueberry Bushel Lovely Lipstick and Grapefruit Grove. I stamped them on some Whisper White cardstock using the Eastern Beauty stamp set. I layered them each on Basic Black cardstock and the a base of Crumb Cake. The point was to just show you the colors in action.

My goal for today is to do a little water coloring with the ink pads. Provided I can keep him busy in the kitchen! Hahahaha

Hope you weekend is going great! We finally have sun today here in South Central Texas and boy is it Beautiful out. it's been a bit since the sun has been shining. It just makes me Happy and Motivated!

Take some time to get some stamping in. I'll be back later on with some more to share.

Thank you for stopping in.....CAROL

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page