top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Share What You Love

Today I have been playing with the Share What You Love Bundle and making some great samples. I’ll have them up in a blog post in a whi

le but for now you can see them on my Facebook page at stampinwithcarolread on Facebook My IT guy is working on my desktop right now so I can do a full and proper blog post. I have added a video to my blog page that goes over the items in this bundle just click the underline title and it will take you to my store where you can see even more about them. But watch the video it really showcases the Suite. Have a great day....and you need to get your hands on these awesome products. :)

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page