top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

The SHARE WHAT YOU LOVE bundle

Hey guys....Just getting around to being able to add some descriptions to these cards. I was unable to access my computer yesterday and my mobile app is not very post friendly. So let's get to it. This card above started with a base of Basic Black Cardstock I used a piece of DSP from the Share What You Love Suite and cut it to 4 x 5.25 I then added a length of Rich Razzleberry Velvet Ribbon again that comes in this awesome suite. In the Gotta Have It All bundle of these products you get some awesome Pearlized Doilies, I used one here. I then stamped my flower image on a scrap of Whisper White cardstock using Momento black ink and coloring it in with and aqua painter and some rich razzleberry and old olive ink. I did tap out some drops of old olive ink to give a splattered look. I cut it out with the stitched framelits and then layered it with some rich razzleberry cardstock punched with a circle punch. I then stamped my sentiment on one of these beautiful diecut labels that come in the embellishment set also in this bundle. I wrapped some white bakers twine around the back of it and popped it on the front with stampin dimensionals.

On this card I used a base of Mint Macaron cardstock that is a returning Stampin' Up! color and comes in the cardstock pack in this bundle. I cut another 4 x x 5.25 bit of DSP for the background. I stamped the sentiment and the flower image in momento black ink and water colored them in with some Rich Razzleberry and an Aqua Painter. The cute paper clip and bakers twine is from the embellishment set and then the pearlized doilies as well. Super fast and easy card to put together but it packs a nice punch right?

On this card I started with a base of Grapefruit Grove cardstock and using one of those pearl doilies as a stencil I sponged the matching ink over it to give me that great background effect. I then stamped the water color stamp in Grapefruit Grove ink and then embossed it with the DTIEF (dynamic textured impressions embossing folder) that is also in this suite of products. For the sentiment again I just stamped it on one of the premade labels from the embellishment kit and using stampin dimensionals I popped it up on the front. I added a cute mini paperclip with a linen thread bow tied to it. I love all the texture on this card....it's one of those that made me look at it when I was done and be like....."DANG! I made a good one"! Hahahah

On this card.....I again used a base of Grapefruit Grove and added a panel of DSP cut to 4 x 5.25. I just used a piece of whisper White cut to 4.25 x 2.75 and stamped the water color mark on it in Grapefruit Grove. I stamped the flower and the sentiment in Momento Black ink and then used some small black ribbon for the bow. It was all adhered to the card front with some stampin dimensionals and I tucked one of those doilies in behind it.

Whew.......I hope this helps to know what I did with these. I again want to apologize for the weird post yesterday but...good news is He seems to think I'm good to go on my computer for a while. I really need to get a new one but that's just not happening so for now I'm stuck with this one. :)

There's a great video posted above this post on all of these great bundles and what products are in which. You can get these awesome products NOW in my online store HERE....

Thank You for stopping in. Hope your week is going well! Tune in again tomorrow for some more awesome ideas! HAPPY STAMPING....CAROL

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page