top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Daisy Delight


Hey guys....How's everyone doing??? Today I have a card from the Daisy Delight stamp set #143669 and I also used the matching punch #143713 these products are also available as a Bundle with the stamp set and punch by using #145361. I think it was about this time last year we were all going NUTZ over this bundle. Now, today, after enjoying this beautiful spring day we are having here in South Texas it seemed like a great fit once again. With this card I used a layer of Whisper White cardstock for my front and on it I randomly stamped the daisy image in Night of Navy ink. I then stamped the centers in Daffodil Delight and the center layer in Pear Pizzazz. I then took the small daisy from the trio of daisies in the set and I trimmed it off and used it as a single element. I finished by stamping the leaf stamps around a little. I then stamped the large daisy 3 times in Night of Navy ink on some scrap whisper white and punched them out with the daisy punch. I layered those with some dimensionals over the previously stamped ones and it gave it a nice 3D look. I added some of the Faceted Gems in Gold to the centers. #144141 I used some Double Stitched Daffodil Delight ribbon for my bow #144116 and then stamped my sentiment in NON ink and layered it with a bit of NON cardstock. I flagged the edges using the Tailored Tag punch from the Occasions Catalog # 145667. Now all these products are going forward into the new 2018-19 annual catalog. so you can still get them all. I just love this flower in the Night of Navy colors. Love Love Love...

Okay that's what I have for you today, hope you have enjoyed this look at the Delightful Daisy set. You can purchase any of these items I have used today in my Online Store Here..... Let me know if you have any questions or leave a comment if you've enjoyed today's card. I love to hear from you. Let's me know I'm not just talking to myself! LOL

Have a great day...HAPPY WEEKEND........time to do some HAPPY STAMPING....CAROL!

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page