top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Lots of Lavender


Lots Of Lavender

We are Officially in the last week of Sale A Bration.... You only 6 days left to get your orders in. Once they are gone....they are gone!

Today's card is the Lots Of Lavender set. One of the awesome FREE sets offered in Sale A Bration. With this card I just stamped the lavender bunch upside down to give it that Wisteria look. The outline is stamped in Basic Black and the flowers are stamped in Wisteria Wonder ink. I filled in the leaves with some Pear Pizzazz. The sentiment is stamped in Wisteria Wonder as well. I added a few Rhinestone Jewels to finish it off nicely. It's all layered on a base of Wisteria Wonder cardstock. I like this layout out because you can use it for several different kinds of cards just by changing out the sentiment.

That's my share for today....The Spurs are taking on the Bucks this afternoon so I'll be glued to the TV today. It Playoff like Basketball for my boys because we've had a rough season so every game matters at this point. Go Spurs Go!

Have a great day....Get some stamping done! and leave a comment letting me know what your favorite sports team is. Obviously for me it's Basketball and My Spurs....I used to be big into NASCAR but since my boy retired there I'm not really connected to a new driver yet.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page