top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Lots To Love Box


Lot's To Love Framelit box

Hey Guys.....Hows your Saturday coming along? I wanted to share with you a fun box I made using the Lot's to Love framelits. Yes....Remember those? They are still in the Occasions Catalog and still available. I love this box framelit. It's such a great size and I certainly hope it makes the cut into the new Annual Catalog. If not I fear I will be using it all the time anyway. LOL If you take this box out of the Valentine setting it's still a great product to use for just about ANYTHING because you can dress it up however you want. So today I paired mine with the Petal Palette set and made an adorable treat box that could be used for a friend or a little someone in need of a treat. You can put all sorts of sweet snacks or a pack of cards or what ever else you can think up in this cute box. I'm thinking I may have to use it with the Truly Tailored set as well.

So be sure to get this fun box from the Occasions Catalog. It comes in a bundle with the Sure Do Love You set or you can get just the framelits alone. The order number is in the picture there above. Don't miss out on this. It's way easy to assemble this box and makes using it is a breeze.

So that's what I have for you today. I'm on a mission to get some stamping projects done today so I'm planning to be in the stamp room all day. Leave me a comment and let me know what you think of this sweet box. Got any awesome ideas that come to mind? Share them with me I'd love to hear from you.

Have a great day everyone...HAPPY STAMPING....CAROL

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page