top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Party Pandas


Party Pandas Stampin' Up!

Hey guys.....Sorry I'm so late in the day posting. I swear sometimes my days get away from me. LOL Actually I get some of my best work done after the hubby heads off to work and I get the house to myself. (....don't tell him but I do enjoy it when he's around).

Today's card is from the Party Pandas set in the Sale A Bration Brochure. Did you know this is the last month for Sale A Bration? So if you haven't taken advantage of the sale and picked up your own Party Pandas set you might want to get a move on. LOL March 31st is the last day!

So Today's card is a cute little Birthday number. Nice and easy design. I used some of the Petal Passion DSP for the background and then stamped my Panda on some Whisper White cardstock using Black Archival ink. I filled in the hat with some Lemon Lime Twist and Melon Mambo Stampin' Write markers. When I was done with all that I layered it onto a bit of Melon Mambo cardstock and then some Lemon Lime Twist card stock. I just used some adhesive on the back of that to adhere it to the card base. Now this would have been a good application for Stampin' Dimensionals but well I was having a time trying to locate them at the moment.......Don't judge....Hahahaha my room is a disaster. That's my next project after this. LOL

Here's a closer look at the card.....

I did however find my Brights Enamel Shapes so I added those to the front with the sentiment stamped in Melon Mambo.

Hope you have enjoyed this look at the Party Pandas....remember these are expiring March 31st for be sure to get your order in.

You can visit my ONLINE STORE HERE and I have a supply list and order numbers listed below for you.

Have a great day and HAPPY STAMPING......I'm off to clean my mess of a stamp room. :) CAROL

Supplies Used:

Party Pandas 147221

Petal Passion DSP 145589

Whisper White Thick Cardstock (for the base) 140272

Melon Mambo Cardstock 115320

Lemon Lime Twist Cardstock 144245

Stampin' Write Markers

Brights Enamel Shapes 141680

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page