top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Hedgehugs Stamp Set


Hedgehugs

Hello and Happy Tuesday evening...

I'm late....LOL But hey at least I made it. Today's card features the Hedgehugs stamp set from the Occasions Catalog. (145879)

With this card I just used a base of Crumb Cake cardstock and layered on a bit of Chocolate Chip that I ran through with the Woodland embossing folder (139673)

I then punched some leaves using the leaf punch that is a carry over item from the Holiday catalog. (144667) in Always Artichoke cardstock. I added half of a delicate doily and a bow of Smokey Slate gingham ribbon. The hedgehogs are stamped in Soft Suede and I colored their tummies with some Light Crumb Cake Stampin' Blends. I touched up the background with some Pool Party Light and then some Dark Crumb Cake blends for the ground.

Pretty cute right? I think this is only the second time I've had a chance to play with these guys. I need to do a few more things with them. They are just too cute!

Ok well I'm off to do some dinner and entertain the hubby. Hope your day was awesome and have a great evening...

HAPPY STAMPING.....CAROL

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page