top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Hedgehugs-Just Like You


Hedgehugs

OMG you guys these hedgehogs are so stinkin' cute right??? Love these guys. So I used the background from the crayon resist I posted yesterday and just added this fun scene over the top.

These cute guys are called Hedgehugs and are available in the Occasions Catalog Here's a look at the whole set. There's some fun little sentiments in it as well.

I really want to come up with something using that sweet little bird on the branch.

Ok that is all for today....I have been running around crazy all day and I need to get some things done. Time to lock myself in my room and get to work. Hope you are having a better day than I LOL Don't forget that Sale A Bration is winding down so if you have any last minute needs you need to get them in before the end of the month. I love to use this time during Sale A Bration to stock up on my supplies because then I can earn free goodies as well. So stock up on your inks and papers and earn free stamps! Don't forget I'm still running a special to get a free roll of ribbon of your choice through me if you place an order of $100 or more. So don't forget about that! You just need to email me your choice of ribbon once you place your order. stampinwithcarolread@gmail.com

Happy Stamping..........Carol

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page