top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

2018 Sale A Bration is slipping away...


All these awesome sets will be leaving us soon So if you haven't had a chance to pick them up you better act fast.

2018 Sale A Bration ends March 31st. Once they are gone....they are gone for good. All of these sets shown here, as well as a few others items, are available for FREE, with every $50 you spend you can choose one Sale A Bration item. It's a great deal. ANNNND......To make it even more fun. I am offering a full spool of ribbon of your choice from the Annual or Occasions catalogs with a $100 order placed through me. (Now this Ribbon offer is only available if you order through me). It's an added THANK YOU for shopping with me gift. All you have to do is email me once you place your order and let me know which beautiful spool of ribbon you'd like to have.

So get your orders in before Midnight March 31st when this years 2018 Sale A Bration goes away for good. You don't want to miss out and you don't want to be scrambling on ebay or somewhere else begging for these sets and paying waaaay more than you should. So get them now before they are gone.

You can see all the Sale A Bration brochure offerings on my Catalogs page under the Shopping tab above. So check them out....!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page