top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Free Ribbon Offer

Wait what??? Yup you read that right...

I’m giving away a FREE spool of Stampin Up! Ribbon of your choice out of the Annual or Occasions catalog when you place a $100 or more order through me. So not only do you get Free Sale A Bration sets from Stampin’Up! but I will send you a Free spool of ribbon, of your choosing as Thank You Gift. Now you need to hurry to take advantage of this offer. It will only last through March 31, 2018, and is only being offered through me. I’m making a goal of finishing the Sale A Bration season strong and want to let you know I appreciate your business. That makes it a Win/Win for you.

All you need to do is email me once you submit your order and let me know what ribbon you would like to have.

Happy Shopping you can view my online store here

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page