top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Sweet Little Something


Sweet Little Something Stampin' Up!

Hello and welcome to this fun Sunday Post. Today I would like to share with you a sweet card I made using the Sweet Little Something stamp set. You can find this set in the Current 2018 Occasions Catalog. 145848

This little bunny is just too cute! It's a Three Step stamp set and works really well with the new Stamparatus stamp positioner that is coming in the new Annual Catalog in June. Let me show you some more....

Pretty cute right? I used a base of Powder Pink cardstock and after running a bit of Crumb Cake through the Basket Weave Textured Impressions Embossing folder I layered it on the front of my base. I then stamped my image using a combination of Early Espresso, Soft Suede and Crumb Cake ink. I then cut that out using the Labels and More Framelits. I topped it with a cute bow of the Powder Pink Finely Woven Ribbon 144134 The sentiment was stamped in Soft Suede and I just cut the end to give it a flag look.

I wanted to also leave you with a bit of an update of yesterday's Card Buffet Class. I had a nice group of six wonderful ladies and we had a great time laughing and stamping and laughing and well did I mention laughing? Whew it was a lot of fun and they really enjoyed that style of card class. Can't wait to do it again next month. Here's a couple pics I managed to get of them all together. Did I mention we laughed a lot?

Hope you are having a wonderful Sunday. I'm spending a bit of time getting things all cleaned up and planning out my week. What are you up to today?

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page