top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Hedgehugs Stamp Set


Hedgehugs

Hello and welcome to My card share for today. I recently picked up the Hedgehugs stamp set from the Occasions Catalog. Order number 145879

This set is just too cute. I love the little hedgehogs but I also love the results I get from using the other stamps in this set to create these fun backgrounds. With this card I made the background out of the two flower stamps and just stamped them in Marina Mist, Lemon Lime Twist and Flirty Flamingo. Just a random all over pattern. So Easy.

This cute little set sells for just $20 and would be a great addition to your stamp library. You can order it and all the products I used on this card in my ONLINE STORE HERE.

Hope you have enjoyed this look at the Hedgehugs stamp set and I'll be back tomorrow with a fun look at the Beautiful Peacock stamp set, so be sure to stop in for that!

Have a great day and HAPPY STAMPING....CAROL

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page