top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Springtime Foils DSP


Springtime Foils Designer Series Paper

Hello and Welcome. Today I wanted to share with you some cards I made using the New Sale A Bration release DSP called Springtime Foils. This comes from the second release of the Sale A Bration products that you can choose to earn for FREE with a $50 purchase.

So if you look at this picture at the bottom right it shows what one of these foil patterns looks like before I colored it. Then using the Stampin' Blends Alcohol markers, I colored in the pattern and the result was these fun and cheery cards. So Here's what I did.

These papers come with 3 sheets of each of four different designs in 12 x 12. I cut one of each pattern of those down to 6 x 6. For me that's just easier to color in. Then with that 6 x 6 piece I cut into 3 x 3 squares and used those to make four fast cards. I paired them up with matching cardstock and added a sentiment set like the Amazing You as well as the matching Celebrate you thinlits and the layering leaves embossing folder and voila these cards were a breeze to put together. If you follow me at all on a regular basis you know I like Fast and Simple card designs. LOL

Hope you have enjoyed this look at the Springtime Foils paper and consider them when selecting your FREE products. If you have any questions feel free to email me @ stampinwithcarolread@gmail.com and I'd be happy to help you. Have a great day and HAPPY STAMPING....CAROL

35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page