top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Bubble Over


Bubble Over Stamp Set

Hello and welcome to Today's Card Share.....I want to take a look at the Bubble over stamp set from the Occasions catalog, this stamp bundle is a lot of fun to play around with. From masculine, to cutesie ( it’s a word....it is too shhh) this set really has a lot of potential and it’s very easy to use!!!! If you haven’t gotten it yet, I suggest you think about it. Oh and of course it’s available in my online store. Bubble Over is the Bundle 146082 yes they are available separately but really you have so many possibilities with both the set alone and as a Bundle. Here's a few more...

This one is done with some fum bright colors. I only used just a touch of designer series paper on this card....just the circles on the bottles are. Everything else is hand stamped. I love that we can easily make our own designer series paper to match what we are creating.

Then of course paired with this cute Panda set from the Sale A Bration brochure makes it a super fun choice.

So I hope you have enjoyed this look at the Bubble Over Bundle. I'm off to run errands and get ready for all the rain they say is coming our way the next couple days. Have a great day....HAPPY STAMPING.....CAROL

83 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page