top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

"You Can Make It... Monday"


Petal Palette Stampin Up!

Hello and Welcome? Today I wanted to introduce you to a new series I'm going to start doing called "You Can Make It ...Monday! In this series I want share with you and encourage you to give these cards or projects a try in your own stamping. They will be basic stamping projects that you too can easily recreate. I want to give you a starting off point if you are new and just don't know where to begin or if you are just overwhelmed and have a stampers block. You should be able to take these ideas and use as they are or adapt them to fit your supplies. You can even step them up more with embellishments or more layers. But the basic idea is to just get your stuff out and stamp!

Sound fun? Alright here's your first card in the series and I have even made a short video of what I did so you can follow along yourself.

See it's really not that hard and yes YOU CAN MAKE IT! If you do try this out and want to share then head on over to my FACEBOOK PAGE HERE and share with us your creation. I would love to see. Remember if you don't have these supplies and would like to purchase them you can in my ONLINE STORE HERE.

Hope this inspires you and gets you stamping and don't forget.... YOU CAN MAKE IT!

Have a great day everyone and Thank You for stopping in. HAPPY STAMPING.....CAROL

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’ve Moved

Hey everyone I just wanted to drop a note and let you know we’ve moved. Things have changed. You can find me at www.stampincarolread.com

bottom of page