top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

You Are Simply Amazing


Amazing You Stampin' Up!

Hello and Happy Saturday! I think I'm just about on time with my post today! That's exciting!!! LOL I have been all over the place lately. I'm still working on some organizing.

Today's card is a compilation of products but I just love the way it came out. I started with a base of Whisper White Thick card stock and layered some different things on it. My piece of Basic Black is about a 3 x 3 square, and on it I put a strip of DSP from the Petal Passion pack that measures about 3.5 x 3/4. I punched the end with the Banner Triple Punch to flag it.

I then cut out the Amazing framelit from the Celebrate You thinlit dies in Basic Black. Next in Real Red, I punched a scallop in the 2" range. (eeeeeek yes it's a retired SU punch) but I'm sure there are the circle framelits that will suffice for a substitute. I stamped the "Just Because" stamp from the A Good Day stamp set in the Occasions catalog, in Basic Black ink then punched it out with the coordinating 1 3/8 " scallop punch featured with this same set. The "YOU are simply" stamps are from the Amazing You stamp set and I inked them in Real Red stamped them on Whisper White strip at about 2"x 1/2" maybe?? and flagged the end as well.

I layered then together onto the front of the card base. There is a dimensional behind the Just Because layer.

I hope you have enjoyed today's card. Both the Amazing You stamp set and the matching Celebrate you thinlit dies are part of our Sale A Bration sale going on now, and the A Good Day stamp set can be for in the Occasions Catalog.

The New Sale A Bration product selection is out....You can click the image above and it will take you to the brochure.

Don't forget also it's he 5th Anniversary of Paper Pumpkin and there will be a special Kit available for the March kit. If you subscribe by MArch 10th you will get in on that deal. Paper Pumpkin is a great way to get everything you need in one Monthly kit sent right to you door. Also during Sale A Bration if you prepay a subscription you can earn free Sale A Bration products. Find out more by checking out the table and clicking the photo below. If you do sign up be sure to ad me as your demonstrator.

Have a great day today and I'll be back tomorrow with another great card share. HAPPY STAMPING......CAROL

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page