top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Party Pandas


Party Pandas Stamp Set

Hello and welcome to today's card share. I wanted to take a minute and show you a very quick and easy card to make with the Party Pandas set from the Sale A Bration Brochure. Now these cute little guys are free with a $50 order now through March 31st. But with this card it's just a really cute basic card that anyone can make.

I started with a base of Powder Pink cardstock cut at 4.25 x 11 and scored at 5.5. I then used a strip of designer series paper from the Petal Passion suite in the Occasions Catalog but you could really use any patterned DSP you wanted.

I cut it at 5.5 x 1.5. and adhered it down. My Whisper White piece is cut at 2.25 x 2.75 and then layered with some Basic Black. I stamped the Panda using Archival Basic Black ink and just touched some Melon Mambo ink to the heart with a Stampin Write Marker. I then stamped the HI that comes with this set in the envelope he's holding. I finished with a bow made out of the Powder Pink Finely Woven Ribbon.

That's it! Super cute super clean and simple. But oh so adorable right?

Makes a great whenever type card.

I challenge you now to go make a quick and simple card like this and MAIL IT! When was the last time you mailed a card??? Wouldn't you just love to get a fun Hello card in the mail randomly? It's one of those things that can just brighten your day right? So go and give someone else that feeling. That's my challenge to you. You can email me and let me know how that worked out for ya. I'd love to hear your story.

I have found me some time this afternoon to do whatever I want so I think I'm going to go plan out a new YouTube video to shoot. The hardest part is trying to decide what the video topic should be. I'll take request ideas there too. Email is posted in the footer of this page so let me know.

Have a great day......HAPPY STAMPING.....CAROL

Oh Update........Guess What???? I did it!

I made my Silver Promotion that I have been trying for several months now to earn. THANK YOU to those that ordered in January and as promised I have a gift that I will be mailing out to you early next week.

(I'm waiting on an order to arrive) then I'll get those in the mail to ya.

I'm so happy to have you as my customers. It's because of you that I can do what I love and share what I do. (((Big Hugs))) to all of you.

Okay well I gotta run but Thank You for stopping in today.......Enjoy!

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page