top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Petal Palette stamp set


Petal Palette

Hello and welcome. I have been doing a lot of stamping lately but not much that I can show right now. LOL So I was happy to be able to get some time to play a little today with the Petal Palette set from the Occasions Catalog.

With the flower image here I colored it in with the Stampin' Blends markers. I used Daffodil Delight and Old Olive combo sets. I finished with a bit of Pumpkin Pie dark as well to really get that dark rich shade on the flower.

I stamped the sentiment in Night of Navy ink. I used the Simple Stripes Textured Impression Embossing Folder on my card base. The bow is made with Night of Navy Gingham Ribbon.

I love the combination of Daffodil Delight and Night of Navy.

So, that's what I have for today. Be sure to drop back in tomorrow to see what I've got going on.

Thank You so much for stopping in. Have a great Day and HAPPY STAMPING.....CAROL

Supply List:

Petal Palette (145788) Waterfront (146386)

Cardstock: Night of Navy (100867), Whisper White (100730)

Inks: Night of Navy (126970) Daffodil Delight Combo Stampin Blends (144603) Old Olive Combo Stampin Blends (144597)

Other: Gingham Ribbon Night of Navy (144232) Stampin' Dimensionals (104430)

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page