top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Beautiful Day and Hold on to Hope


Hello and Welcome. Today's card share is a combined creation from the the Beautiful Day stamp set as well as the Hold on to Hope stamp set, both from the Occasions Catalog. On the butterfly I was playing around with some Brusho Color Crystals I just sprinkled a bit of the crystals on an acrylic block and using my Aqua Painter I colored in the sections of the butterfly. For my base i stamped and heat embossed my image from the Hold on to Hope set and stamped my sentiment also from that set in Melon Mambo. The inside of the card it says You! I'm still learning to play around with the Brusho but I love how the results are a bit different and unique each time.

So I'll leave you with a supply list and get back to some more Website Work. I apologize for all the changes. It's quite a process for myself but I do love learning it and trying new things. I'll get there. Again just a couple more days left to make my January goal. I'm almost there. If you'd like to help out just place an order with me in January and I'll reward you with a gift from me for helping me out. You guys are so awesome and Hubby is going to be so eating his words LOL

Have a great day and Thank You for all you do to help make this dream possible for me. HAPPY STAMPING....CAROL

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page