top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Petal Passion Thank You


Petal Passion Suite

As promised I have for you Today, the second Petal Passion Suite card that I made the other night. The blue's in this card really make me happy. That paired with the classic feel of the basic black is just a stunning combination I think.

I did add some clear Wink of Stella to the flowers to give them an extra bit of shine.

Now this card is basically a product repeat from yesterday's card with the exception of the colors so I'm not going to go too deeply into what products were used.

Monday's and Tuesday's are what I would consider my Days Off from the business end of my stamping. Why? Well those are the days that I get to spend with the Honey doing whatever we can think up to do, to spend time together. So I try to make my Blog Post short and sweet.

I will mention this is a great product Suite and has so many different possibilities to it. I done several and believe there is still more to come with it. You can click on the Tags to this post that will jump you to others that I have already posted so if you are new to my blog you can look back to similar posts.

So with that I'm off to see what trouble we can find. Hope you have a great day today and I hope you are able to get some stamping in. If you are New here then by all means please poke around and see what I have available to you. There are some fun things to look at on watch on the Menu Bar above. If you have any questions about anything I'd be happy to help you. You can hit the chat feature if you are on a tablet or Desktop or you can just send me an email if you'd like. The link is at the bottom of the page. Glad you stopped in today. Enjoy.....CAROL

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page