top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Amazing You stamp set


Amazing You 2018 Sale A Bration set

Hello and Welcome....Today I wanted to share with you a fun card I made using the Amazing You stamp set. This set is one that you can choose for FREE now during Sale A Bration. For Every $50 worth of products that you purchase during the Jan 3rd - March 31st 2018 Sale a Bration period you can choose 1 of many products from the Sale A Bration Brochure for FREE. You can see the full Brochure now on my Catalogs page just click the tab above in the Pink Menu bar. So that means if you purchase $100 you get to choose 2 Level One items or 1 Level 2 item. The more you purchase the more you earn.

I love this time of year, I always use this time to stock up on my supplies like cardstock, inks, tool, embellishments, ribbons, and yup even stampin' dimensionals. The things I use all year but aren't always the "FUN" things to buy. That way I get some fun products for FREE while purchasing the not so fun products. LOL

Here's a video on how I made the cards above. Sowing you how to use the markers on your stamps instead of ink pads as well as showing you how quick and easy it is to use this "Amazing" stamp set.

You can order all these fun products in my online store HERE I'm currently trying to reach a goal of promotion and I'm just about $300 away. If I make it I'm going to send a fun "Thank You gift" to all who ordered this month. There is a host code you can use BRCZ3VUC just write down that code or copy and paste and enter it when you put your order in. Curious on how to order? Here a quick graphic of the process to help you.

Oh and if you want to get started but don't know where you can click the Where To Start tab and I have put together some stamps and supplies that will get you stamping right out of the box.

Thank You in advance for your support. It really means a lot. Have a great day....HAPPY STAMPING.....CAROL

80 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page