top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Petal Palette- Thank You


Petal Palette Bundle by Stampin' Up!

Hello and welcome to today's card share. I was able to play around a bit last night with the Petal Palette Bundle and came up with this sweet and soft card.

I have sort of been stuck in a rut as of late and have been struggling with forced creativity. LOL Every time I sit down to create I end up drawing a blank and can't decide what to do.

I guess I'm going to need to change up my process. After a couple failed attempts I was able to put this card together. I don't know to me it seems like it's missing something but well I'm just going to roll with it. I mean it's pretty enough, so maybe it's just me LOL Hoping someone finds inspiration from this anyway.

Supplies Used:

Petal Palette Bundle 145974-Clear and 145973-Wood

Stitched Shapes Framelits 145372

Card Stocks: Pink Pirouette 111351, Whisper White 100730, Gold Foil sheets 132622

Inks: Pink Pirouette 126956, Marina Mist 119787, Pear Pizzazz 131160

Other: Big Shot 143263, Stampin Dimensionals 104430

Hope you have enjoyed today's card. You can purchase all of these great products in my ONLINE STORE HERE we are in the middle of Sale A Bration so you can earn free products as well. Ordering is easy and you can do it in your pajamas.

I'm trying to reach a big milestone this month so any orders would go a long way to helping me out. Even if it's just a little something. I'm so close to getting there.

Thank You for your continued support. Have a great day and HAPPY STAMPING....CAROL

58 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page