top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Amazing You - Sale A Bration 2018


Amazing You -SAB 2018

Hello and welcome. Today's card share comes from the Amazing You stamp set that is featured in the Sale A Bration Brochure. Yes this is one of the stamp sets you can earn for FREE with a $50 order now through March 31st. let me show you the complete stamp set...

I love the way the elements in this set can be used is so many different ways just by mixing them up a bit. It's fun to make background elements as well as build focal point images. I also love the way you can mix up the words. Let's Celebrate, You are simply amazing...to me. To me you are amazing. Celebrate You and so on. So many ways to make it work.

Amazing You - SAB 2018

Today I just used the Celebrate alone. I think that was all that was needed for this card. So let me tell you what I did here...

I started with a base layer of Whisper White and using VersaMark ink I stamped the flower all over. I then sprinkled some white emboss powder on to it and melted the powder with my heat tool. I colored it by using the Stampin' Blends Markers and just quickly colored in and wiped off the ink from the embossed lines with a paper towel. I helped to make the resist lines shine through.

I then just stamped my sentiment on a scrap piece of Whisper White in Old Olive ink and punched it out using the Pretty label punch. After putting Stampin Dimensionals on the back i placed the white organza ribbon behind it and stuck it down. Layering the whole thing onto a base of Pink Pirouette.

Amazing You stamp set 147212

CardStock: Pink Pirouette, 111351 Whisper White 100730

Stampin Blends Markers in Pink Pirouette, Old Olive and Daffodil Delight 147475 complete set

White Organza 1/4 Ribbon 145590

Pretty Label Punch 143715

VersaMark ink pad 102283

You can find all of these products in my online store HERE

I appreciate you shopping with me. It makes what I do here possible. Thank You

If you have any questions or need some help just let me know. I have my email linked at the bottom of this page. I respond quickly so don't be afraid to ask. I have copies of the full brochure and catalogs if you click the Catalog tab above. If you would like a hard copy I'll mail to you for free just email me your info and I'll get that right out to ya.

Thank You for stopping in today. Hope your weekend is going awesome. Have a great day....HAPPY STAMPING ..... CAROL

Wondering how to order? See the image below

38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page