top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Heart Happiness


Heart Happiness stamp set

Hello and Happy Monday! Okay Okay stop throwing shoes at me.....LOL Today I wanted to share with you a fun card I made using the Heart Happiness stamp set #145769. I'm a huge fan of Valentine's and this set is just too cute. Today I grabbed the floral heart stamp and inked it with Momento Tuxedo Black ink. After letting it dry really well I colored it in using the Stampin Blends alcohol markers. I stamped my sentiment from the Petal Palette set #145788, and added a bit of ribbon to that layer. It's Sweet Sugarplum but sadly retired ribbon. Shhhh....lets not focus on that part. I then took the small rose stamp and stamped it repeatedly in Sweet Sugarplum in on Sweet Sugarplum cardstock base. I then just layered my Whisper White layer onto it and done! A sweet and cute card for Valentine's Day. I guess you could probably use it for just because style card as well.

Anyway, that's my card share for today. I'm off to get caught up on some things that have been neglected over this last week+ while I was sick. Hope you are all having a great day. The sun has returned to South Texas and has put me in a happy mood. It's been gone a while. So....if you would like to purchase these awesome products you can follow this link to my online store, just create an account and and just enter the item numbers into the search box. When they come up you just add them to your bag. I have a host code for this month it's BRCZ3VUC remember to only use a host code if your order is under $150. If you go above $150 then don't use the code because you will earn your own rewards.

Thank You so much for coming by....HAPPY STAMPING....CAROL

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page