top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarol Read

Playing With Brusho Crystals


Beautiful Day Stamp Set

Hello and welcome to today's post. I had a chance to play around some more with the Brusho Crystals #144101. and these are some of the results of that session.

I love the way they can pretty much take on what ever color palette your want. So putting these swatches into cards was easy. So I did turn on the camera while I was playing and I made a little video of what I did here as far as the Brusho Crystals. Take a look here...

...and here are the last two swatches made into cards.

This one on the background I heat embossed the same flower image with clear embossing powder on the Basic Black cardstock. I love the look this gave.

If you have been thinking about getting these new Brusho Crystal then I say give it a go. There are so many different looks you can create with them. Just the background effects alone are pretty cool but then when you start water coloring with them. Wow.

So contact me if you'd like to place an order or just head on over to my online store HERE Have a great day and HAPPY STAMPING...CAROL

42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page